Ihre Ansprech-partner

Theodor Stuth

Geschäftsführer

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-44
E-Mail: t.stuth@hpulcas.com

Ulrike Standau

Kaufmännische Leitung - Vertrieb – Einkauf – Buchhaltung – Personal

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-0
E-Mail: u.standau@hpulcas.com

Alexander Meyer

Produktionsleitung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-18
E-Mail: a.meyer@hpulcas.com

Marian Ullrich

Vertrieb – Außendienst

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-13
E-Mail: m.ullrich@hpulcas.com

ANJA OSWALD

Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-27
E-Mail: a.oswald@hpulcas.com

Dr. Haitham Saleh

Forschung & Entwicklung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-17
E-Mail: h.saleh@hpulcas.com

Alexander Zeidler

Qualitätssicherung

Tel.: +49 (0) 3731 / 774944-15
E-Mail: a.zeidler@hpulcas.com